Passionate about new technologies for almost 20 years !

A team focused on customer solutions.

BHC is an IT Services company based in Mons - Lille (Europe).

Our wide range of IT products and services is designed to meet all your business needs, including support and maintenance of network configuration, business applications and custom development, ERP integration and the mobile technologies ...

Illustration travail en équipe 

Today, the team has growed up but the passion stayed the same ! 

Since 1998, BHC has supported companies of all sizes (SMEs, large companies and public sectors) in the implementation of IT tools to facilitate their daily life and increase their producitvity.

Our Servcies

BHC, expert in IT project and mobile solution for business since 20 years.

Gold Partner, BHC proposes an integration and consulting on Odoo

Our activity is based on 3 pillars

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

The size of your business doesn't matter, we can find the solutions to improve your productivity. Whether equipping you for a management software or a suite of business applications for a better integration and thus a more efficient work of your teams.

INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS

Nowadays, it's imperative to have the latest technologies but also to ensure the proper functioning of theses. Our infrastructure department will assist you in the choice of tools adapted to your needs. Of course, we will not neglect the security of your infrastructure.

MOBILE SOLUTIONS

Today, all business are mobile and have the need to remotely access their data. We offer the possibility to have all the business information on your mobile devices and we also propose solutions to facilitate the daily life of your collaborators.

20+

Years of experiences


276+

Satisfied customers


Of possibilities


 

100%

Passion

Convince your boss

Discover how to convince your management to equip you with digital and digital solutions.

Télécharger le document

Passionnés de nouvelles technologies depuis près de 20 ans

Une équipe orientée solution client.

BHC est une société de services informatiques basée à Mons et Lille (Europe).

Notre large éventail de produits et de services IT vise à répondre à tous vos besoins professionnels, y compris l'assistance et la maintenance de la configuration réseau, les applications métier, le développement personnalisé, l'intégration ERP et les technologies mobiles ...

Illustration travail en équipe 

Aujourd'hui l'équipe s'est agrandie, mais la passion est la même

Depuis 1998, BHC a soutenu des entreprises de toutes tailles (PME, grandes entreprises et secteurs publics) dans la mise en œuvre d'outils informatiques pour faciliter leur vie quotidienne et augmenter leur productivité.

Nos Services

BHC , expert en projet IT et solution mobile pour entreprise depuis 20 ans.

Gold Partner, BHC propose de l’intégration et consulting Odoo

Notre activité est basée sur 3 piliers

SOLUTIONS ENTREPRISES

La taille de votre entreprise n'a pas d'importance, nous pouvons trouver les solutions pour améliorer votre productivité. Qu'il s'agisse d'un logiciel de gestion ou d'une suite d'applications professionnelles pour une meilleure intégration et donc un travail plus efficace de vos équipes.

SOLUTIONS INFRASTRUCTURES

De nos jours, il est impératif d'avoir les dernières technologies, mais aussi d'assurer le bon fonctionnement des thèses. Notre service d'infrastructure vous aidera à choisir des outils adaptés à vos besoins. Bien sûr, nous ne négligerons pas la sécurité de votre infrastructure.

SOLUTIONS MOBILE

Aujourd'hui, toutes les entreprises sont mobiles et ont besoin d'accéder à distance à leurs données. Nous offrons la possibilité d'avoir toutes les informations commerciales sur vos appareils mobiles et nous proposons également des solutions pour faciliter la vie quotidienne de vos collaborateurs.

20+

Années d'expérience 


276+

Clients satisfaits 


De possibilités


 

100%

Passion

Convaincre votre management

Découvrez comment convaincre votre management de vous équiper de solutions digitales et numériques.

Télécharger le document